Contact Us

If you would like to contact us:

Mailing Address:

Research Manitoba
A201 Chown Building
753 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
CANADA R3E 0T6
Telephone: (204) 775-1096
Fax: (204) 786-5401

Help Desk:

RESEARCH COMPETITION QUESTIONS
and Grants Management System (GMS) Help Desk
helpdesk@researchmb.ca

Canadian Common CV Help Desk
helpdesk@researchmb.ca

General Inquiries

info@researchmb.ca

The Research Manitoba Team

Christina Weise, Chief Executive Officer
christina.weise@researchmb.ca

Tim Reddecopp, Director Finance and Administration
tim.reddecopp@researchmb.ca

Necole Sommersell, Manager, Evaluation and Impact
necole.sommersell@researchmb.ca

Freyja Arnason, Manager – RITHIM
freyja.arnason@researchmb.ca

Marcie Fehr, Manager – Funding Programs
marcie.fehr@researchmb.ca

Kristen Hooper, Communications Officer
kristen.hooper@researchmb.ca

Mikayla Hunter, Executive Assistant
mikayla.hunter@researchmb.ca

Kathleen Zawaly, Evaluation and Impact Assistant
kathleen.zawaly@researchmb.ca