Contact Us

If you would like to contact us:

Mailing Address:

Research Manitoba A201 Chown Building 753 McDermot Avenue Winnipeg, Manitoba CANADA R3E 0T6 Telephone: (204) 775-1096 Fax: (204) 786-5401

Help Desk:

RESEARCH COMPETITION QUESTIONS Grants Management System (GMS) Help Desk helpdesk@researchmb.ca

Canadian Common CV Help Desk helpdesk@researchmb.ca

General Inquiries

info@researchmb.ca

The Research Manitoba Team

Karen Dunlop, Chief Executive Officer karen.dunlop@researchmb.ca

Nicole Barry, Director Finance and Administration nicole.barry@researchmb.ca

Necole Sommersell, Manager, Evaluation and Impact necole.sommersell@researchmb.ca

Freyja Arnason, Manager, RITHIM freyja.arnason@researchmb.ca

Jennifer Cleary, Manager, Programs jennifer.cleary@researchmb.ca

Kristen Hooper, Communications Officer kristen.hooper@researchmb.ca

Judi Bahl, Manager, Strategic Programs judi.bahl@researchmb.ca

Mikayla Hunter, Executive Assistant mikayla.hunter@researchmb.ca