Contact Us

If you would like to contact us:

Mailing Address:

Research Manitoba
A201 Chown Building
753 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
CANADA R3E 0T6
Telephone: (204) 775-1096
Fax: (204) 786-5401

Help Desk:

RESEARCH COMPETITION QUESTIONS
Grants Management System (GMS)
Help Desk helpdesk@researchmb.ca

Canadian Common CV Help Desk
helpdesk@researchmb.ca

General Inquiries

info@researchmb.ca


The Research Manitoba Team


Karen Dunlop, Chief Executive Officer
karen.dunlop@researchmb.ca


Freyja Arnason, Manager, RITHIM
freyja.arnason@researchmb.ca


Jennifer Cleary, Manager, Programs
jennifer.cleary@researchmb.ca


Kristen Hooper, Communications Officer
kristen.hooper@researchmb.ca


Judi Bahl, Manager, Strategic Programs
judi.bahl@researchmb.ca


Mikayla Hunter, Executive Assistant
mikayla.hunter@researchmb.ca