Contact Us

If you would like to contact us:

Mailing Address:

Research Manitoba
A201 Chown Building
753 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
CANADA R3E 0T6
Telephone: (204) 775-1096
Fax: (204) 786-5401

Help Desk:

RESEARCH COMPETITION QUESTIONS
Grants Management System (GMS)
Help Desk helpdesk@researchmb.ca

Canadian Common CV Help Desk
helpdesk@researchmb.ca

General Inquiries

info@researchmb.ca


The Research Manitoba Team


Karen Dunlop, Chief Executive Officer
karen.dunlop@researchmb.ca

Pam Harrison, Director of Finance and Administration
pam.harrison@researchmb.ca

Kerry Harris, Manager, Programs and Partnerships
kerry.harris@researchmb.ca

Mikayla Hunter, Program Officer
mikayla.hunter@researchmb.ca

Ryan Catte, Manager, Evaluation and Impact
ryan.catte@researchmb.ca

Tammy Hildebrand, Manager, Communications
tammy.hildebrand@researchmb.ca

Cheryl Francisco, Executive Assistant
cfrancisco@researchmb.ca

Freyja Arnason, Director, RITHIM
freyja.arnason@researchmb.ca

Liz Lylyk, RITHIM Manager, Impact and Privacy
elizabeth.lylyk@researchmb.ca

Elaine Burland, RITHIM Program Officer (PHRPC)
elaine.burland@researchmb.ca

Anna Glybina, RITHIM Program Officer (CHIPER)
anna.glybina@researchmb.ca