Contact Us

If you would like to contact us:

Mailing Address:

Research Manitoba
A201 Chown Building
753 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
CANADA R3E 0T6
Telephone: (204) 775-1096
Fax: (204) 786-5401

Help Desk:

RESEARCH COMPETITION QUESTIONS
and Grants Management System (GMS) Help Desk
helpdesk@researchmb.ca

Canadian Common CV Help Desk
helpdesk@researchmb.ca

General Inquiries

info@researchmb.ca

The Research Manitoba Team

Christina Weise, Chief Executive Officer
christina.weise@researchmb.ca

Shannon Rogalski, Director, Funding Programs
shannon.rogalski@researchmb.ca

Tim Reddecopp, Director Finance and Administration
tim.reddecopp@researchmb.ca

Ambrosio Catalla, Evaluation and Policy Analyst
ambrosio.catalla@researchmb.ca

Necole Sommersell, Manager, Health Research Funding Programs
necole.sommersell@researchmb.ca

Freyja Arnason, Manager of Partnership Programs
freyja.arnason@researchmb.ca

Kristen Hooper, Communications Officer
kristen.hooper@researchmb.ca

Andrée Dupont, Executive Assistant
andree.dupont@researchmb.ca

Ryan Catte, Evaluation Assistant
ryan.catte@researchmb.ca

Marcie Fehr, Administrative Assistant – Funding Programs
marcie.fehr@researchmb.ca